The friendly choir which enjoys achieving high standards

This Web Site is intended for use in the United Kingdom only

Please send comments on site design & performance to webmaster@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Site design copyright: The Blackheath Choir 2012

Mail: webmaster@blackheathchoir.org.uk

BLACKHEATH CHOIR

Blackheath Choir About Us Membership Concerts Contact

All initial enquiries from professional singers interested in performing solo roles with the choir should be made to the Musical Director (director@blackheathchoir.org.uk)

All initial enquiries  with regard to joining the choir should be made to  secretary@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Mail: director@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Contact Us


Telephone

Email

Tickets &

Concert Details


(0)7921295430

tickets@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Chairman

Terry Heard

(0)2088529263

chairman@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Secretary

John Ballard


secretary@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Treasurer

Michael Stirling


treasurer@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Friends Secretary

Marion Kimberly


friends@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Email



mail@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Publicity



publicity@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Musical Director

Patricia Williams

(0)2083186187

director@blackheathchoir.org.uk

Mail: mail@blackheathchoir.org.uk Mail: friends@blackheathchoir.org.uk Mail: treasurer@blackheathchoir.org.uk Mail: chairman@blackheathchoir.org.uk Mail: tickets@blackheathchoir.org.uk Mail: secretary@blackheathchoir.org.uk